2013 in review

Hello,

2013. Goodbye, phewf. 2013 has been a year of ups and downs. Maybe because of the number 13? I was expecting it to be real bad. but good things too happened.

I am so grateful to those who comment my blog. It means so so much and puts a gigantic smile on my face and helps me through my rough times. I love all of you who take time to view my blog. Its means a lot, more than anyone will ever know.

Today morning, I got my wordpress annual report. I am THE most HAPPIEST kid in this world. Thank you for viewing my blog. 2014 has started on a good note. I hope it continues to be awesome and fruitful.

I hope 2014 is fabulous. Wishing everyone success, no stress and lot’s of happiness (Whaddup song reference. #Beyonce #survivor. Whaddup person reference IISuperwomanII) Happy new year.

xoxo

Priti Kairam

Here’s my annual report.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 18,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 7 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

