Yardley


My favorite soap, deo, talc- yardley!  I  just love the smell! Its rich, elegant  and it makes you feel good.

I like it, because it suits me, its not very strong, nor is it very light. Its just right.

My personal favorite is the English Lavender. Then, English Rose, and then Jasmine.

The colors are also so warm, it attracts you immediately and they are feminine.

Yardley- I love how you say it too, almost like your yodeling.

It “says”  my name!

The perfect smell.

Until next time!

Do subscribe to my blog! Click on the follow button on the top right, in the third column. 🙂

Leave a Reply

